08:30 – 5:00

Monday to Friday

21-03 44th Avenue

LIC, NY 11101

(718) 784-9292

Welcome to Queens Medallion Brokerage Services, we have over 20 years of expertise
24th October 2017

08:30 – 5:00

Monday to Friday

21-03 44th Avenue

LIC, NY 11101

(718) 784-9292

About Us

Queens Medallion Brokerage is a privately owned, incorporated company in the heart of Long Island City area of New York. Our expertise is in insurances for commercial and residential constructions, restaurants, Home/Personal, Commercial and For Hire Vehicles. Our highly dedicated insurance professionals are here to help you get back where you belong.

Our Expert Team

Our investment experts constantly evaluate the best ways to put your money to work. Our portfolios are completely liquid, and you can access your money at any time. This is what sets us apart from the competition.

Stella Skoupas

Accounts Manager Specializing in Construction Insurance and Surety Bonds
skoupas@qmbrokerage.com

Vivi Kalogerogiannis

Customer Service Representative, Specializing in Construction Insurance
vivi@qmbrokerage.com

Sulesha Sitaram

Customer Service Representative, Specializing in Home/Building Insurance
suleshas@qmbrokerage.com

Christopher Tong

Broker, Specializing in Restaurant & Bar Insurance
ctong@qmbrokerage.com

Jennifer Garcia

 Specializing in Auto Insurance

JenniferG@qmbrokerage.com

Peter G. Cosmas

Broker, Taxi Underwriter
Specializing in Taxi Insurance
pcosmas@qmbrokerage.com

Maria Messados

Principal – Broker
mmesados@qmbrokerage.com 

George Georgiton

Principal – Broker
ggeorgiton@qmbrokerage.com

Jenny M. Emexezidis, CPA

Cheif Financial Officer
jenny@qmbrokerage.com

Diana Barbaran

Customer Service Representative 
diana@qmbrokerage.com

Your Name

I would like to discuss

Your Email Optional

Your Phone Number

Top
Skip to toolbar